2012-13 FRCC All-Conference Teams for Spring Sports

Congratulations to the following student athletes for being named to the 2012-13 FRCC All-Conference teams in their respective spring sports. We are so proud of our athletes and their accomplishments! * indicates a unanimous selection


2nd Team: Derrick Van Ess (Preble), Zach Kinjerski (Preble), Anthony Radloff (Preble)
Honorable Mention: Trevor Schwartz (Southwest)

Boys Golf

2nd Team: Ryan Sanok (East), Danny Christiansen (Southwest)
Honorable Mention: Nathan Paup (Southwest), Dylen Challe (East)

Girls Soccer

1st Team: Morgan Nohr (East), Mallory Geurts (Preble), Kayla Niccum (Southwest)
Offensive Player of the Year: Morgan Nohr (East)
2nd Team: Alyson Reum (East), Kasey King (Preble), Erin Huffer (Southwest), Maria Schumacher (Preble), Alysha Kallas (East)
Honorable Mention: Beth Solway (West), Olivia LaPlante (Southwest), Yemegn Zenko (West)


1st Team: Jamee Schleis (East), Kaylen Krueger (Southwest), Kaylee Francois (Preble), Payton Sampson* (Preble), Anna Conard* (Preble)
Co-Players of the Year: Anna Conard (Preble)
Coach of the Year: Ron Metzler (Preble)
2nd Team: Kassidy Koch (Preble), Leah Bohlman (Southwest), Jaida Reynen (East)
Honorable Mention: Hannah Pennings (Preble)

Boys Tennis

1st Team: Nick Allen (Southwest), Brennan Dougherty/Kurt Ahonen (Preble), Vitorio Lema (East)
Player of the Year: Nick Allen (Southwest)

    • P Stroman
    • June 3rd, 2013

    FYI- There are students who graduated last year listed under boys golf and boys tennis.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: